Whoa!

Whoaaaa! *puts both hand up in the air* I am guilty for neglecting this blog for what seems like aeons! and oh for neglecting my manners.

Hi you guys! Ape khabar?

Things has been supersonic. One of my wishes came true, which truly makes me a happier worker. ehem. and I’ve been busy with school that I seriously have no time to mix around and evolve myself from a caterpillar to a social butterfly. I might be a moth instead -__-‘

I would not bore you with all my life details. its pretty much the same.

I promise I’ll write more sooooon.

Oh gosh, I miss this blog. If it was a plushie, I would have kissed it million times.

Toodles.

Nisa xoxo

2 thoughts on “Whoa!

Leave a Reply

