Nescafe Ais!

I browsed through my old blog and it brought back some many memories!

ah the joy of being young and studying overseas! heh!

would you like a glass of Nescafe Ais too?

One thought on “Nescafe Ais!

  1. I haven’t had time to look through my old posts but I can remember some of my ‘favourites’.
    hahaha~~

    I did find an old video of Cohort 2 that was not on Youtube. Just put it up there. The link is on my facebook.
    It brought back memories.
    Miss being back in IPBA & fooling around / sleeping in lectures.

Leave a Reply

