excited.

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I’m excited over so many things!

the other week, I spent 5 days in KL, sort of a getaway trip and I got to meet Nishak, Durra and Fatin Hazwani! its fun to see familiar faces again~

did my shopping and found things I wanted at great bargain (black skirt, makeups, blouses etc)

and oh yeah! I made the biggest purchase after my car :

oh yeah! and still godek godeking this gadget. I’m really lagging behind in all these technology stuff. *confused*

and the biggest surprise (ha yelah tu surprise konon) I won this dress from the contest I entered on Facebook. I pushed/forced/begged/threatened everyone to “like” my comment so that I could get my hands on it. Surpriselah sangat kan.

Thank you Haute Plus Size Boutique ! You can check them out on their facebook or their website.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand, my friends are coming to spend the weekend with me! I’m extremely uber excited I can barely sleep at night (boleh je sebenarnye)

My life has been awesome!

Thank you Allah for all the things that you gave me 🙂

3 thoughts on “excited.

Leave a Reply

