Day 07 : I’m a Libra

I was born on the 20th October 1985 and that makes me a Libra girl. (hheheh Libra Girl was my nickname during my MIRC years)

I’m not into horoscope that much, but I do read them but never taken them seriously. This is what I found on the net that summarizes Libra personality. The others provide wordy explanations that I dont bother reading them.

It’s from this website : http://www.libra.arollo.com/personality.html

 

The traits and the likes are spot on! and most of the dislikes are true except for the sloppiness. I like Sloppy Joe!

heheheheh.

Leave a Reply

