Day 02 : Where you’d like to be in 10 years.

Where do I see myself in 10 years.

This is really a tough question because I believe Allah is a better planner.

When I was in Form 4, I had lined up all my future plans. By 25 I should get married on 20.10.2010 on a cruise to a wealthy man. I was suppose to be an economic expert thriving in my career. I am climbing up to be the Gabenor Bank Negara. hahahahah.

A few years back, I saw myself as an art/theater activist as my love towards the arts is undeniably deep and strong. I saw myself producing shows and musicals; to open my own Production House and have coffee conversations with Faridah Merican and Joe Hasham and probably import my actor friends from Sydney and produce Β awesomely fantastic shows that will be the talk of town. I once dream to educate the society through the use of theater. hihi.

and now look where I’m now πŸ™‚ contented and happy with my current life educating and building the nation, am 25 but not married as I think I’m not ready yet.

My views towards life might change or they might not.

However, at this moment in time I foresee myself teaching in school, educating the future leaders, instilling moral values, cultivate their skills and inspiring them. Probably with a Master Degree. Yes, I want to further my studies and still serve myself in school πŸ™‚

But that’s tonight. Who know what I’ll see tomorrow?

I might see myself riding horse in Texas happily married to a cowboy πŸ˜›

Toodles,

Nisa xoxo

5 thoughts on “Day 02 : Where you’d like to be in 10 years.

  1. Love the last part. Married to a cowboy! Lets live up the American Dreams πŸ™‚ LOL.

    We propose and god disposes. Whatever we plan now might or might not happen and He knows better. πŸ™‚ Good luck for your 10-years future plan!

    πŸ™‚

  2. Jarod : yeah! more things are done quickly when you’re single.

    Mien : hehe i’m so fickle minded.sometimes I think i should set a goal for my life you know like you and kairel. sometimes i think i should not. haihhhh. i’m so lammeeeee. hidup takde arah tuju 😦

    Syada : hehe entahlah syada.

    Sayda : cowboy sexy kan? mcm cerite Justified kat AXN tu. heheh

Leave a Reply

