A Quarter of A Century.

  • I turned 25 on 20th October 2010 🙂
  • Which made me realize how long have I lived and how little is my contributions and my achievements.
  • When I was 17, I dreamed on marrying on 20.10.2010 on a cruise ship. Guess the dream has expired 😛
  • I think my mum is paranoid of me not getting married anytime soon / me not showing any plans of having a boyfriend and getting married. Chillax mum! I love my life right now.
  • I met and befriends many many many beautiful people that shaped who I am now. I am truly blessed and I am thankful to each and every one of you who put dashes of colors to my life.
  • Cheers to more years to come!
2 thoughts on “A Quarter of A Century.

Leave a Reply

