Forgive me my nonsense, as I also forgive the nonsense of those that think they talk sense.

Life is wonderful isnt it? and i thank Allah for all the beautiful things and people surrounded me.

i have Mum, an amazing sister, protective brothers, playful nephews and niece, great friends, awesome students, i have a job, a car, a house to live in, i have all the materials that i want. i have enough food to feed my stomach. i never go hungry. i have everything! i can feel the love that people have towards me, and i myself have so much love to give. so much. (just ring me if u need some :P).

sometimes there are times where i do ask myself, why am i not born richer? why am i not born prettier or why do i not have an amazing voice that silence people when i sing?

haish.

and i did a reality check.

i’m not rich but i have enough.

i’m not pretty but i’m gorgeous (rightt???)

i have a loud & clear voice that can be heard through out the school’s compound, and yes the kids do silenced themselves when i unleashed THE voice.:)

so why do i feel that i don’t have enough?..

and mum words always stabbed my heart. menusuk.robek hatiku ah!

mak kate dalam Quran ade cakap yang nikmat Allah swt itu merupakan satu bentuk ujian yang jika kita tidak dapat menerimanya dengan rasa syukur, justeru akan menmasukkan kita ke dalam lubang kekufuran.

astaghfirullah.

Jauhkanlah aku dari sifat kekufuran dan jadikanlah aku hambaMu yang bersyukur ya Allah.

so, be grateful with whatever you have, because every nikmat is Allah’s ujian and we should thank him for everything.

Love,

Nisa xoxo

3 thoughts on “Forgive me my nonsense, as I also forgive the nonsense of those that think they talk sense.

  1. Nisa.. me too. i do ask things sometimes.
    why am i not like that? why am i….
    astaghfirullah.
    we have everything actually, we just have to be grateful.
    Thank u Allah..

    Thanks Nisa… ^^

    *hugs n luv*

Leave a Reply

