dont bother. its a bad habit.

Are you more of a coffee or alcohol drinker?
heavy coffee drinker. i dont do alcohol.

Last night, did you go to sleep smiling? Why?
nope. i was too nervous i could not sleep.

Did you have a good day yesterday?
normal average routined day.  had no class to teach so was at the pantry surfing and watched Kekasihku Seru last night.

What’s the reason behind your msn nickname?
supernisa. my dramac friend gave me that me when i was up on the scaff tower rigging the spotlights.

Have you ever dated someone older than yourself?
nope. i like them young. ngeeeeeee.

What is bothering you right now?
the filming on monday! urghhhhh

Was last New Years enjoyable?
aweeshuuummmm!!!

If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
Yes, since I appreciate honesty, hate the beating around the bush.

Do you prefer to take showers at night or in the morning?
night! it so refreshing and i’ll fell asleep smelling the shampoo on my hair.

Were you happy when you woke up today?
yes! coz its not 5.30 yet. means that i could get back to sleep.

Are you drifting away from someone you were close with?
A few people…It happens. Some people bring this on themselves.

Have you ever said you would never love again?
Yes but it will change, but when you’ve fallen for the same person twice its hard to let go.

Is there something you want to let go of?
My body fat hahaha

What’s something that annoys you?
Vague questions. Liars. Sunday drivers. Rude people. People who say they are gonna do something then don’t. People who waste your time. People who don’t take responsibility for their actions. Long queues. When you let a car in front of you in traffic and they don’t acknowledge you. People who think they are more talented than they are. Bad attitudes.

Would you ever want to go back in the past?
Yes just to see my Dad

Have you heard a song that reminds you of anyone today?
smoking in the basement — somehow reminds me of dave, the hot RA in macq village.

Do you listen to love songs when you’re down?
nah. i prefer the koran.

Do you believe in forever?
I believe in forever till your time is up, that’s a kind of forever

Has someone promised you something and broke it?
Yes, I hate liars and people who let you down

What will you do tomorrow?
lesson plans and sleep.

What is the last thing you ate?
nasi + ikan goreng !

Fancy restaurants, diners,or fast food?
diners. more casual.

Does the thought of marriage scare you?
No, since I don’t expect I’ll get married until I’ve found someone. And when I do it won’t be scary because finding someone to spend all your time with, your dreams, fears and future is amazing.

Did you speak to your father today?
No, he passed away.


How many months until your birthday?
ONE month! (take note!)

What are you listening to?
Yeh Ladka Hai Allah ; Kabhie Kushi Kabhie Gham OST

What colour is your hair?
rainbow.

What was the last movie you watched?
Phantom of The Opera with my students.

When was the last time you talked to one of your sibilings?
Bandi, Kak Lie and Yeop through emails.

Do you miss someone?
Yes.
😦

How good is Coca- Cola?
i like vanilla coke better.

How did you wake up this morning?
Durra woke me up for sahur.

Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
nope.

Do you drink bottled water?
Yes.

Have you lost friends in the past year?
lots lots of them, just because i have to come back to Malaysia 😦

What are you doing tonight?
thinking of ordering McD!

If you could change your eye colour what would it be?
hazel green! like Amanda’s!

When was the last time you hugged someone?
This afternoon. today is the last day for Jah and Sab at school. sobs.

Who was the last person that made you laugh?
Durra this evening, her kalutness to send off her bf at the airport. cuteness!

***

TEN HOW’S:

How did you get one of your scars?
operation scar wen i got stung by a bee.

How did you celebrate your last birthday?
with my Hayfever cast and some besties at Manly beach!

How are you feeling at this moment?
feel like eating something


How did your night go last night?
twas ok. watched a drama.


How did you do in high school?
I hated high school, glad its over, never want to revisit it again.

How did you get the shirt you’re wearing?
its a kaftan that my sister bought for me ages ago.

How often do you see your best friend?
everyday!

How much money did you spend last month?
I don’t wanna think about it haha

How old do you want to be when you get married?
Before I’m 30

How old will you be at your next birthday?
23

NINE WHAT’S:

Your mothers name?
Asmah

What did you do last weekend?
went back to my brother’s house. spent all day watching movies and then shopping with Kak Lie!

What is the most important part of your life?
Spending time with people I care about, trying new things

What would you rather be doing?
See previous question.

What did you last cry over?
some syahdu moments in class.

What always makes you feel better when you’re upset?
A good scream or something sweet to eat 🙂

What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other?
like i told my mum. “nak yg pandai bace doa, mak.” ngeeee. x sedar diri kan?

What are you worried about?
posting next year!

What did you have for breakfast?
tuna sandwich and passion fruit tea.

EIGHT HAVE YOU’S:

Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend?
Yea, I figure they must be worth liking if they are taken haha

Have you ever had your heartbroken?
Yeah I have it sucks

Have you ever been out of the country?
Yes

Have you ever done something outrageously dumb?
Of course

Have you ever been back stabbed by a friend?
Yes yes I have

Have you ever had sex on the beach?
nope.

Have you ever dated someone younger than you?
ahah. yes. i told you i like them young. ngeeee

Have you ever read an entire book in one day?
Are you kidding me? Hell yes!

SEVEN WHO’S:

Who was the last person you saw?
its always Fariza.

Who was the last person you texted?
Kak Lie

Who was the last person you hungout with?
as usual, Fariza.

Who was the last person to call you?
Mimiey

Who was the last person you called?
Mimiey

Who did you last hug?
Jah.

Who is the last person who texted you?
Anip

Who was the last person you said “i love you” to?
Kak Lie

SIX WHERE’S:

Where does your best friend live?
Malaysia and Australia

Where did you last go?
Pak Lang Cafe!

Where did you last hang out?
school. i know its lame.

Where do you go to school?
Mac Uni.

Where did you sleep last night?
On my bed

FIVE DO’S/DOES:

Do you like someone right now?
Yes

Do you think anyone likes you?
Hope so.

Do you ever wish you were someone else?
Yeah, all the time. Then I remember I am pretty lucky with life.

Do you know the muffin man?
nope

Does the future scare you?
Sometimes.

FOUR WHY’S:

Why are you best friends with your best friend(s)?
I think you are friends with people because they bring out different sides of your personality. And I can honestly say all my best friends bring out all the different sides of my personality and who I am as a person. I can be myself, that is so important.
I love them 🙂

Why did you get a facebook?
because all my friends in dramac got it and coz Tali pushed me into it!

Why did your parents give you the name you have?
coz they really want me to be a Khairun Nisa. -P

Why are you doing this survey?
i have no life to speak of

THREE IF’S:

If you could have one super power what would it be??
stop the time!!

If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you?
No cause its part of who I am

If u were stranded on a deserted island & could bring 1 thing what would you bring?
A cute boy who gives good conversation 🙂

TWO WOULD-YOU-EVER’S:

Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you?
Depends on whose asking and what they’d change.

Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love?
nope.


ONE LAST QUESTION

Are you happy with your life right now?
Yeah. I wish it were different, but I’m happy.
:

Leave a Reply

